1 Week Till Release – Facebook Giveaway Mini Competition

Pixel Harlin bigger version

So – I’ve been quiet on here for a few weeks, my apologies, it’s been a hectic month.

However, I’m very pleased to say, The Shadow of the High King will be released one week today, August 30th, 2016 in eBook and paperback formats! Huzzah! The eBook is currently up for pre-order on Amazon, which you can have a little look at by clicking here.

I’ve had a fair bit of feedback so far from reviewers and it’s all been very positive so I’m pretty dang excited to see the reaction of a wider audience to my writing! Big buzz!

So, to honour this most momentous of occasions, I’m going to be giving away one of my own personal paperback proof copies, signed, on release day.

The catch? Ya’ll gotta help promote me and my work, I’m a struggling indie author scrabbling for some attention!

Here’s how it goes:

LIKE my Facebook page

LIKE this post

COMMENT on this post

SHARE this post

And… agree to review the book on Amazon with an honest opinion of it once you’ve read it.

All very simple, typical and laden with Facebook cheese, but hey – you’re helping out your bro Frank and it’s an easy way to net a free book!

Whoever achieves the most likes on their post or my page gets the print book, and the five next highest will get a free eBook copy as a runner-up prize if you agree to a review on Amazon once you’ve read it.

So, thank you in advance everyone who takes part!

One thought on “1 Week Till Release – Facebook Giveaway Mini Competition

Leave a Reply

