1 Week Since Release

So, The Shadow of the High King has been out for a week today, and I couldn’t have asked for things to go better! People are buying and reading the book, I’m getting great feedback from all sources and it was #9 in Amazon’s Top Ten Celtic Fantasy books until this weekend (it’s currently still #25)- so thank you everyone who’s bought a copy so far!

I’ve had reviews starting to come through from people who’ve read the book, and I’ve had some glowing praise from my readers, and have kept up a nice little 5 star streak I’ve held since James A. Hunter first reviewed my book on his blog (HERE in case you missed it first time around).

Thank you again everyone, you’ve made the book already more successful than I ever imagined it would be, I’m looking forward to what the future holds for it, and I’m hard at work on my next couple of books that will be out in the next year or so – one of which is, of course, Book Two of The Weaving Shadows.

And for anyone who’s interested or considering buying the book, you can see some of the reviews it’s received below, and you can buy it HERE.

amazon-reviewsgoodreads-review

Leave a Reply

