To Brave the End – release date 28th February 2017

wp-1477656893201.jpg

Hello there! I that I’ve been silent the last few months on the blogging front. The end of 2016 was a mad scramble of adjusting to a new job and then adjusting to the ridiculous amounts of overtime I agreed to in said job (money calls and what have you), whilst also trying to write and finish up my first standalone novel – To Brave the End.

Finally though, I can say it’s finished and is now available to pre-order on amazon here for 99p.

The book will be released on the 28th of February in eBook and paperback formats on Amazon and other retailers, and I’ll be posting some updated pics of the internal map I’ve finally finished soon too.

Anyone who pre-ordered The Shadow of the High King last year please get in touch with me, as I’ll be giving you a free copy of To Brave the End  as my way of saying thank you for your support!

Leave a Reply

